1 Piece At A Time
1 Piece At A Time Podcast
Episode 2: Let’s Catch Up! Auditioning Nest for Signature Scent
0:00
-50:54

Episode 2: Let’s Catch Up! Auditioning Nest for Signature Scent

Reviews of Nest New York Perfume Oils are up next!
Transcript

No transcript...

Nest New York Perfume Oils, Rollerballs, 6ml | 0.2 fl oz. $35.00 nestnewyork.com

Next up in today’s episode I’m reviewing 5 of the 6 Nest New York perfume oils. One thing I neglected to share in the episode is my opinions on the rollerballs as opposed to the full size bottles with the droppers.

So the performance of the rollerballs vary. Some of the them work just fine and some just don’t disperse enough product or any product and seem to not be able to roll which is a little frustrating. But for those that have stubborn rollerballs I just keep rolling it to get the rollerball moving. Is it enough of a problem to prevent me from recommending these? No. All in all I think they are great fragrances and are great value for $35.00.

Click to listen to my thoughts the South Pacific Sandalwood, Indian Jasmine, Seville Orange, Madagascar Vanilla & Turkish Rose perfumes and find out if any of them are worthy of being a fragrance in my fragrance wardrobe.

If you know of any fragrance lovers that would enjoy this type of content feel free to use the button below to share it.

Share 1 Piece At A Time

I sincerely appreciate your support.

It’s never too late to join the journey of finding your signature scent.

Have you tried Nest Fragrances perfume oils? Share your thoughts.

Leave a comment

Check out Mission 1: Finding a Signature Scent

Listen to Episode1 to find out more and listen to my reviews about Good Girl, I Want Choo and Oui

Thanks for reading 1 Piece At A Time! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

0 Comments